Staff

Cameron Cowper 
Registrar & Chief Executive Officer
Cameron.Cowper@cshbc.ca

blank

Frances Naylor 
Deputy Registrar
Frances.Naylor@cshbc.ca

blank

Lauren Riva
Legal Counsel,
Inquiry & Discipline
Lauren.Riva@cshbc.ca

 

blank

Mardi Lowe
Director,
Quality Assurance & Professional Practice
Mardi.Lowe@cshbc.ca

blank

Amanda Lenk
Assistant Director,
Quality Assurance & Professional Practice

Amanda.Lenk@cshbc.ca

blank

Shalin Sharma
Program Coordinator,
Quality Assurance & Professional Practice
Shalin.Sharma@cshbc.ca

blank

Christina Chen
Manager,
Registration & Administration
Christina.Chen@cshbc.ca

blank

Tracy Tian
Program Assistant,
Registration & Administration
Tracy.Tian@cshbc.ca

blank

Chris Wong
Communications Advisor

Chris.Wong@cshbc.ca

General Enquiries
enquiries@cshbc.ca 

See Contact for more contact details.

College of Speech and Hearing Health Professionals of British Columbia

Address:
900 – 200 Granville St
Vancouver, BC, V6C 1S4

Phone: 604.742.6380
Toll-free: 1.888.742.6380
Email: enquiries@cshbc.ca