Staff

Cameron Cowper 
Registrar & Chief Executive Officer
Cameron.Cowper@cshbc.ca

Frances Naylor 
Deputy Registrar
Frances.Naylor@cshbc.ca

Registration & Administration

Christina Chen
Manager
Christina.Chen@cshbc.ca

Tracy Tian
Program Coordinator
Tracy.Tian@cshbc.ca

Ingrid Ma
Program Coordinator
Ingrid.Ma@cshbc.ca

Chiara Kreutz
Program Assistant
Chiara.Kreutz@cshbc.ca

Quality Assurance & Professional Practice

Mardi Lowe
Director
Mardi.Lowe@cshbc.ca

Kathy Pereira
Professional Practice Advisor, Audiology

Kathy.Pereira@cshbc.ca

Vacant
Professional Practice Advisor, Hearing Instrument Dispensing

Cathy Silversides
Professional Practice Advisor, Speech-Language Pathology

Cathy.Silversides@cshbc.ca

Shalin Sharma
Program Coordinator
Shalin.Sharma@cshbc.ca

Inquiry & Discipline

Lauren Riva
Legal Counsel
Lauren.Riva@cshbc.ca

Jenna Lightbody
Complaints Officer
Jenna.Lightbody@cshbc.ca

General Enquiries
enquiries@cshbc.ca 

See Contact for more contact details.

College of Speech and Hearing Health Professionals of British Columbia

Address:
900 – 200 Granville St
Vancouver, BC, V6C 1S4

Phone: 604.742.6380
Toll-free: 1.888.742.6380
Email: enquiries@cshbc.ca